2022 Elections

Oklahoma voters retained Justices Combs, Winchester, Rowe, and Kuehn for new terms on November 8, 2022.  

Justices Combs, Winchester, and Rowe will serve a six-year term.  Justice Kuehn, appointed by the Governor on the retirement of Justice Tom Colbert, will finish his term in 2024. In 2024, she will be on the retention ballot for a new six-year term.